设计良品生活

东方麦田于2003年创立于中国广东,是国家级工业设计中心、中国十佳工业设计公司、世界绿色设计企业,聚集了140多名全职设计师,累计完成项目2000多项,能提供产品的产品力、销售力、传播力等全生命周期的设计创新服务,擅于通过用户研究、产品策划、设计助销打造爆品、赋能商业,是中国最具规模和专业性的设计机构之一

产品力创新

东方麦田基于市场的研究和用户的洞察,通过产品策划,聚焦核心产品,输出爆品设计策略,同时,结合产品开发以及完整的服务体系,最有效率地提升综合产品力

传播力创新

通过整合传播创意与品牌视觉,助力线下推广活动传播力提升;通过提炼营销创意与精准的媒介投放,以视觉创新设计内容为核心赋能品牌与产品的线上营销传播力

销售力创新

通过终端门店展示、商业空间设计、助销物料设计、电商页面规划,以及高端共享云直播基地引流带货等赋能销售的服务模块,全方位地实现企业客户的销售力提升

5D9A0858_edited_edited.jpg

我们的客户

FOR BETTER DESIGN

EASTREME is a design firm established in 2003 with headquarters in Guangdong, China. Since inception, we at EASTREME have grown into an excellent design brand recognized as one of China’s top ten excellent design firms, China’s leading industrial design powerhouse and a green design firm in the world. With a team of over 140 full-time designers, we have accomplished and delivered more than 2000 design projects, and garnered over 120 awards in design. At EASTREME, we offer one-stop solution service covering brand strategy and delivery of final products ready-for- sale. We take pride in becoming a large-scale and professional design firm in China. 

POWER OF PRODUCTS

At Eastreme, we have advantage in product planning, philosophy on core product, strategy for eye-catching design, product development and sight on service solutions, and are always ready to give you a cutting edge products over your competitors based on our power of excellent research and insight into market and customers.

POWER OF COMMUNICATION

At Eastreme, where the ideas of communication integrated with stereovision brand, we help you lift your power of communication in offline brand promotion activities, where the ideas of marketing strategy and analysis on accurate media coverage converged, we enable you to build online marketing and spreading power at the core with visional sight on innovation and design contents.

POWER OF MARKETING

At Eastreme, we help you lift your power of marketing by empowering you with sales service blocks including terminal store portal display, commercial space design, sales-promotion-material design, E-commerce web page planning and high-end shared cloud live-stream sales.

5D9A0858_edited_edited.jpg

OUR CLIENTS